back to top
home

Kontakt

Standort Bochum

Status Pro
Maschinenmesstechnik GmbH

Mausegatt 19
D-44866 Bochum
Telefon: 02327 / 9881-0
Fax:       02327 / 9881-81

info@statuspro.de

Geschäftsführung

David Foley

David Foley

Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-0
foley@statuspro.de

 

Kaufmännische Abwicklung



  Tom Wille

  Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-21
  wille@statuspro.de

Stefan Hinzmann

Stefan Hinzmann

Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-11
hinzmann@statuspro.de

Gerätewartung, Reparatur und Kalibrierung

Uwe Soltau

Uwe Soltau

Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-15
soltau@statuspro.de 

Jowisz Majchrzak

Jowisz Majchrzak

Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-15
majchrzak@statuspro.de 

Beratung und Service

Bernd Koschinski

 

Bernd Koschinski (Vertriebsleitung)
Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-13
Mobil:    +49 (0)171 4531822
koschinski@statuspro.de

 

 

Christian Ziegelt

 

Christian Ziegelt
Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-19
ziegelt@statuspro.de
 

 

 


Ingo Balzar

 

Ingo Balzar (Aussendienst PLZ 5XXXX)
Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-47
balzar@statuspro.de
 

 

 

Chris Speight

 

Chris Speight (Service)
Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-18
Mobil:    +49 (0)152 09841625
speight@statuspro.de
 

Außendienst Maschinengeometrie

 Jens Erdmann

 Jens Erdmann (Bereich NORD)
 
Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-23
 Mobil:    +49 (0)151 / 4651 2006
 erdmann@statuspro.de

 



Ingo Balzar

 

Ingo Balzar (Aussendienst PLZ 5XXXX)
Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-47
balzar@statuspro.de
 

 


   

 

Tobias Richter (Bereich NORD)
Mobil: +49(0)15111783101

tobias.richter@statuspro.de






Philipp Kellermann

 

Philipp Kellermann (Bereich SÜD)
Mobil:    +49 (0)178 / 7257206
kellermann@statuspro.de

 

 



Aaron Hessler (Bereich SÜD)
Mobil:   +49 (0)171 / 4531823
hessler@statuspro.de

Außendienst Wellenausrichten

Peter Richter

 

Peter Richter
Mobil:     +49 (0)171 / 4573 281
richter@statuspro.de



 

Außendienst  SPIOT

Jens Erdmann

 

Jens Erdmann 
Telefon: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-23
Mobil:    +49 (0)151 / 4651 2006
erdmann@statuspro.de